LINKS

MUSIKER:
Christian Bakanic - www.christianbakanic.com
Christian Wendt - www.christianwendt.com
Jörg Haberl - www.jkhabe.com
Patrick Dunst - www.patrickdunst.at
Valentin Czihak - www.valentinczihak.com
Klemens Bittmann - www.klemo.at
Gerald Preinfalk - www.gerald-preinfalk.at
Thomas Mauerhofer - www.mauerhofermusic.com

BANDS:
Trio Infernal - www.myspace.com/trioinfernalband
Beefolk - www.beefolk.com
Folksmilch - www.folksmilch.at

SONSTIGE:
Loders Backstube - www.loder.co.at/die-backstube
Kulturkreis Kumberg - kkk.istsuper.com
Kräuterhügel Bregar - www.kraeuterhuegel.at
Gästehaus Hubertus - www.gaestehaushubertus.at
Weinhof Scharl - www.weinhof-scharl.at

georg.laube@aon.at · +436506614120 · www.laubemusic.com · webdesign © Joachim Steinacher · Impressum